Contact Us

98-5 Virgin Radio

300-1110 Centre St NE
Calgary, AB Canada
T2E 2R2

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (closed on holidays)

Main Number: (403) 240-5800
Contest Number: (403) 277- 0985 (98-5 VIRGIN) or text 985985 (standard rates apply for text inquiries). Click here for all texting FAQ's.

THE STAFF

Stewart Meyers General Manager stewart.meyers@bellmedia.ca
Chad Martin Program Director chad.martin@bellmedia.ca
Hilary Whyte General Sales Manager hilary.whyte@bellmedia.ca
Jason Almeida Marketing & Promotions Manager jason.almeida@bellmedia.ca
Tyler Hall Music Director tyler@985virginradio.ca
Webmaster VIP Club & Website Support calgaryweb@virginradio.ca

Please forward all non-profit / community event listing inquiries to Katrina Kryzalka - katrina.kryzalka@bellmedia.ca.

To apply for the super star street team e-mail your resume to Kaleigh - kaleigh.richards@bellmedia.ca

How to Unsubscribe to our Newsletter

If you would like to unsubscribe from our stations newsletter, please click the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the most recent newsletter you have received. On the page that you are directed to that has your email address at the top, select the "Unsubscribe from list" checkbox and click the 'GO' button, you will now be unsubscribed automatically from the newsletter. If you do not have a recent newsletter you may unsubscribe by logging in here and updating your account. If you run into any problems or have any questions or concerns about this process, please email calgaryweb@virginradio.ca and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Mobile App